Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

Graham was a great help! I literally bought my car from him driving down the road! I called Graham and told him that I liked the Camaro and was on the way back from Dallas picking my son up from the airport for a funeral. Graham did everything over the phone and all I had to do was go in that Sunday and sign the paperwork. Thank you Graham for making an already tough time easier for us.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

Graham helped me get into the car I have always wanted! I did not have the best credit and he worked diligently to get me into a brand new Lancer! I tell all my friends to go see Graham first!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

Graham Orr was awesome from start to finish. If you are looking for a new car then see him. He will make your experience very painless. Quick process also. Would recommend him and the dealership to all my friends! Heck i drove 4 hours to purchase from them!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019

I bought my First Brand new car (Mirage G4)at Heritage a few days ago.I absolutely love it.I even got the exact color I wanted.The sales team was awesome and I have already recommended them to friends and family.Extra thanks to Graham Orr my sales guy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

Mr. May was very professional and has great customer service. His focus is on what the customer can afford and not trying to cheat anyone or get over on anyone the best car buying experience I've had thus far. Truly an angel sent by God.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

This is my third car from heritage and evrry time is even better than thr last. Scott did a great job from start to finish and he answered all my questions. I realy enjoyed the exsperince.of buying a nrw car. Chris and Apryl have always done a great job for anything i needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

Mitsubishi treated me with class scottmay is great sales very concerned about the customer needs I love the way they take of business.Great place to buy a car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

I came to Heritage Mitsubishi to look at a Nissan truck. Someone beat me to it. When I explained what I was needing in a truck, the salesman Scott May listened and came up with a great solution for me. I was in and out quickly and painlessly and love my truck. This is the fourth purchase I have made here. The staff in sales, finance and service are all top notch. Thanks again, my truck is perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

This was the second time I've bought a car from Scott and Heritage Mitsubishi, great experience each time. Scott was great to work with. Will definitely recommend Scott and Heritage Mitsubishi to family and friends looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

nice friendly courteous employees, ILL GO BACK. WASN"T THERE VERY LONG.IT SURPRISED ME to get waited on so quick. Scott May is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

The salesmen at Heritage were excellent!!! I was shopping for car for over month and had stop by to look 4 or 5 times, even though I told them I was working w/ Scott May they helped me every time if he was busy or off. They each gave great customer service. I haven't bought a Brand New car since 1993 I usually buy Used/Like New but Scott changed my mind!! My family has also bought cars from Rocky before so we trust Heritage will treat us right!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Heritage Mitsubishi has friendly and excellent service. They know their jobs and make you feel special. Scott May was an excellent salesman. I would recommend him every day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

We were on our way to Dallas to purchase a used vehicle for my daughter and we stopped in and decided to buy local today. That decision was cemented by Scott May and the General manager. It’s a smaller dealership and has much less of the pressure of the big guys. Scott was open and they even let me talk with the prior owner about maintenance, history, problems, or anything I wanted. I felt they wanted me to be confident in my purchase. I recommend Scott May and the purchase process was quick and very simple. The F&...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Heritage Mitsubishi is personable, downhome, family oriented and friendly. Scott May went well out of his way to assist and help my family on our search for a new car. He asked which color we liked, and we really were attached to the one he recommended. The car gets amazing gas mileage! (That’s one thing that impressed me most). All of the staff Scott introduced us to was very nice. I really appreciate Scott May and his attentiveness to my family. His knowledge of the car and it’s amenities were also very helpful! I can’t say thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

We had done our research on line and Scott picked up on that and showed us what we asked for without the high pressure. we had only intended to look but came away with everything we were looking for, even a lower car payment! If they live up to all that was said for service, we’ll deginitely be recommending Scott and the Mitsubishi team. Thanks for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Jerry Hastings was absolutely amazing. We had so many questions being a first time buyer and he was fantastic at answering them all. We would definitely be recommending him and the dealership to all of our friends, thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

I've purchased seven cars from this dealership for a good reason. EXCELLENT SERVICE, LOYALTY AND TRUST. Scott May is the salesman you want/need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

This review is not because of my friend being a salesmen even thought that is Great to know a salesman. This review is because Graham Orr did a wonderful job as a Salesmen.Kara and I both were so amazed with the liberty to make decisions ,to discuss and have someone go over the details .He was straight up honest and to the point and willing to work to find best to fit our budget as well as dependability. I Refer Graham notcause I know him buy because he is a good example of a salesmen .Not crowding customers but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

I experienced the best customer service i have ever received at a dealership. Financing was the fastest I have ever had only 30 minutes. Great prices mine was under KBB price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

Graham Orr is a top notch, honest salesman. I will be a repeat customer for many years to come. He eased my anxiety throughout the entire car buying experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

Scott text me per my request and we worked the whole deal via text. I told him what I wanted and he told me instead let's get you into something brand new. He worked with banks, cleaned it up, and brought the car to me at my track meet! I told him how busy I was and he accommodated. In my Eclipse Crossover I no longer drive in agony from back pain due to the angle at which I was sitting in my trade. I am very impressed and happy to have reached out to Heritage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

Hardest working salesman. Worked with me non-stop until I had what I wanted and needed. Stayed within my budget. Always positive an encouraging. Greatest customer service with honesty which is rare. I highly recommend this salesman an his dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

This is the second time I've purchased an SUV from Heritage, and don't intent on going anywhere else. Everyone there, from the salesman (Scott May) to the service department are all extremely polite and make sure you feel welcome. These guys are like family and have a way of making you feel at home, as well as working with you for the best deal you can get on your vehicle. Thank you again, Scott and Heritage, for being the absolute best dealership around East Texas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

Everyone at this dealership are wonderful Scott super guy service is exelcent fianace great this is our third car from Heritage I can not say enough for this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Scott was willing to do whatever was needed to make everything easy for me. Friendly, helpful and willing to go the extra mile for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

Mr. Scott May was amazing! He was very sweet, comforting, and straight forward. We told him what we needed, and he made sure to meet every one of our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

They have gave great customer service from the time we pulled up until the time we left. They gave me a good rate for a 2019 outlander. They made feel good about the choice I was making. Great team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Great experience. Our 3rd vehicle from Heritage. Scott May is great to work with and will get you the best deal possible. Highly recommend amd will come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

We've been looking for a starter car for a new driver for awhile now. We wanted something safe and dependable but stylish and unique. This car in this color doesn't come up often and being 3 hours away we had concerns. Scott was easy to work with and accomodiating. We did alot of the work over the phone and then we made the trip down to test drive and finish the process. It was fast and easy. These guys are great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

Heritage is a great place with great people to help you get what you need and want stop until you are satisfied and you would go away with a smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

Everyone who works there treats you like family great experience I would recommend this place to family and friends warm atmosphere no high pressure sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Scott was very helpful and made our purchase easy for us! They were able to get me a good price for the truck we purchased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

Scott May is an Excellent salesman. Wonderful service all around. I recommend Heritage Mitsubishi for all of your car / truck buying up and coming in the near future. Thanks Heritage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Everyone at the dealership is friendly and helpful. I worked with Scott May and was very impressed with his service and knowledge. They worked very hard to help me get the vehicle I wanted (a 2018 SUV with less than 30K miles) and helped with financing. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

These guys were great from beginning to end. They worked with me despite having a busy work schedule and never felt pressured to buy at any time. I’m very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

Scott was amazing! I never dreamed I would have a new SUV considering my situation. I can’t thank Heritage Mitsubishi in Longview enough!! Let me tell you if you need a vehicle this place is the place to go , don’t waste your time anywhere else! Come and see them you won’t be disappointed!! I love my New 2018 Outlander Sport !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Krystal was just awesome!!! So nice an works so hard for the people to get a good deal!! I recommend anyone that needs a car to go see her!!!???

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

Heritage Mitsubishi has helped me buy a new vehicle twice now. Always a great experience. If I can help it I’ll always buy from Scott and heritage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

We have bought 3 vehicles in the last two years and 4 vehicles total in the last 10 years from Heritage Mitsubishi of Longview. This time when I needed a new vehicle for work my first call was to Scott May because of the outstanding service we have recieved in the past from him before, during and after the sale. Everyone there is Professional, Courteous and Friendly. They have a good selection of vehicles at reasonable prices. So if your looking for a new or preowned vehicles I highly recommend Heritage Mitsubishi and ask for Scott May.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

We stopped by Heritage Mitsubishi "just to look" and left that day in a used town and country. We were dreading going to a dealership to buy expecting it to take all day and be a nightmare. They were wonderful! We were there a very short time with zero issues buying our car. However, the van we bought started dying on us. We took it to heritage and they started working on figuring out what the issue was. Long story short after a few attempts we met with Scott and Rocky and they put us in a different ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

My experience at heritage Mitsubishi was amazing. I needed a car, and i needed someone to help me get one and not take advantage of me. Mr. May came up to me willing to help and i'm so grateful that he did. He answered all ny questions me made sure i understood the process which i did. I traded in my old 2010 altima for a vrand new 2019 mirage! With 34miles on it lol..and the payments are affordable yaay!! A BIG thabk you to Mr.May!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

I had the opportunity to meet with Scott May of Heritage Mitsubishi of Longview and his service was fantastic! He worked out the best deal for me and was very thorough about everything and even offered us pizza in the lounge for lunch. If anyone is in need of a car, I’d suggest giving them a call and ask for Scott!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Krystal Drake was great to work with! She was very informative and efficient. Heritage had fast and excellent service. I would recommend Heritage to both family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Today’s experience was awesome! I had the opportunity to speak to my sales associate online prior to my arrival. Krystal was extremely helpful and easily directed my time after I arrived. There was no pressure and I honestly believe Krystal and the rest of the staff appreciated my time constraints as there was no wait throughout the sales process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

Great dealership outstanding service Scott May is a great guy I have never had car buying so easy and quick I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Awesomeness... Mr.Orr is so professional so etiquette I would highly recommend him to anyone.His class and friendly personality made my experience so pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

My experience with Heritage Mitsubishi of Longview was great had great service and attitude I would recommend them to anyone I give them 5 stars and Ron Willis was 100% awesome. Leola Evans

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

This is my fave dealership to work with! From the start to the end they make it like cake! Excellent service, super friendly and work to make your experience awesome! Rocky, Casey and Scott are the dream team and we wouldn’t do business any other place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

Scott May was the dealer who helped me on yesterday December 18th 2018! He is a very caring and thoughtful man and very professional to say the least. My experience was smooth sailing with no bumps in the road and the hospitality was simply amazing! I would refer anyone to go to Heritage Mitsubishi Motors! This was my first time buying a car and I would tell anyone if this is your first time go there because the people are caring and very warm and will help you with anything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

We had terrible luck with other dealerships but this experience today was by far the best we’ve ever received! Scott May is a great man who took his time making sure we were comfortable with all of our options. My husband and I highly recommend Scott at Heritage Mitsubishi and we will definitely be doing future car business with him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

First I want to say that Scott May did a great job helping me find the right car for my lady. Thanks a lot Scott. With Heritage it was a comfortable at home experience. I wasn’t harassed into buying a car like some places do. I’m glad I went to heritage and I’d recommend anyone I know to go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

These guys, especially Scott May, worked so hard to get me in a new ride! Great great customer service!! I definitely will recommend!! Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

This dealership was extremely helpful! Car is cheap, good gas mileage and everything was just awesome!!! Thank you so much for selling me this car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

This is my 3rd car to purchase from this dealership and Scott May. Always professional and they work hard to make the best deal. Rocky Campbell works hard to get you the best trade in value and interest rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

The dealership took the time to help me make sure we would be happy with or new auto. The salesman, Scott May, was great throughout the process. I would reccomend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

From the moment I got there everyone was soo kind! The process was quick they didn’t try to play the car buying “GAME”. I’m every pleased to be back in a Mitsubishi!! Thank you all for your hard work to get me in this SUV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

Scott May went above and beyond for me! I knew it was a long shot to even get me into a new car because my current vehicle situation was less than ideal to work with, but Scott never gave up and only a few weeks later he called me back and told me what I needed and 3 days after that call, I'm in a new Mirage G4!! Scott truly cares about his customers and wants to make sure you are taken care of and happy with your car. You won't find anyone who works harder than he does ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

Better prices than other dealerships I looked at with a great selection of vehicles. Scott was prompt, professional and friendly. Took care off my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

First time car buyer. Salesman was very professional and helped any way possible. Thank you guys for a great experience and a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

This is a great group of folks! Best in the business! I would recommend them for all your sales and service needs. They go above and beyond to help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

I came in here yesterday with a '11 Dodge caliber main street with transmission problems,and $300.00:and no warranty and walked out with a '18 Mitsubishi Mirage SE. Ron Willis was very understanding and did an amazing job in an almost impossible situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

We had a great experience at Heritable Mitsubishi! Scott was great! He stayed late to accommodate us. He was quick and efficient and a pleasure to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

Stoped at Heritage Mitsubishi of Longview to check out there used trucks . I ran across a salesman by the name of Scott May took the time to listen .He then took time to show me a 2018 Chevy truck looked it over very clean.So we took a test drive truck drove like a dream we got back to dealership Scott asked how we like it . we told Scott it's not what I was looking for that it's not crew cab for more room and wanted a little towing weight.said I would get back with him in a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

I went to Heritage Mitsubishi with the specific price range, down payment, and monthly payment range that would be acceptable. The salesman, Ron Willis, work very hard to find a vehicle for me and I was very pleased with my choice. The finance department was able to get me approved for financing, with an acceptable monthly payment. I was very happy with how they detail and wash the car before I picked it up. I would definitely recommend heritage Mitsubishi for someone looking to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Great customer service! Awesome experience. Really laid back atmosphere treat you like family instead of jyst another number. Highly recommend if you want to work with good people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

For someone who was not looking to get a new car, I couldn’t be happier with my decision. Scott was great from the very first phone call . No pressure, very helpful and made sure I knew that he was there to make sure my experience was a good one. I’ve haven’t had the best luck in the past and for the first time I didn’t feel like I was forced into a decision. His efforts were genuine and I had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

Heritage Mitsubishi was great to us! The service from Scott May was outstanding and he took great care of us. Whenever we were worried about anything he was very fast and helpful in reassuring us that things would be okay. Thank you Scott May and all the folks over at Heritage Mitsubishi for the quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

Jeff was great. Answered any and every question we had. Very friendly and an all around pleasure to deal with. Will definitely recommend. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Jeff is amazing! Go see him for all your car needs!!! He & Rocky worked with me to put me in the exact vehicle I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

Saw this beautiful ride and decided I contact the dealership and I am so glad I did Told Scott May I wanted the little pearl white outlander with black rims and he made it happen love my little Mini Pearl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

Scott and the whole Heritage team did such a great job when we purchased my wife's Outlander, I had to come back and get me a little run around truck. The whole Heritage team makes the process seamless and convenient. If your looking for a new or used vehicle, it's time to consider Heritage Mitsubishi Longview. You'll be glad you did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

Graham Orr is friendly and helpful. He will go out of his way to get you exactly what you want. I would recommend him and this awesome dealership for all your vehicle buying needs!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

I highly recommended Heritage Mitsubishi. Steve May is the car salesman to see. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely use them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

Great ambience they offer fresh brewing coffee. Great personnel very helpful and really good attention fro. Every single person it was a pleasant experience thanks to Ron Willis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

Graham was very helpful with our truck buying process. Answered all of our many questions with a smile on his face. The process was easy and fast. Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

Hassle free bull crap, found truck online and sent in info to Graham what I was looking at and set up a time to go by. Too easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

Scott May at Heritage Mitsubishi went above and beyond to help us get in the new car we wanted. Hands down best sales experience we have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

I was looking to get into a new vehicle, and at the last minute made it happen. The staff stayed over to make sure everything went as seamless as possible. And I must say it was the easiest I ever been a part of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

An outstanding experience with both Scott and Casey ! We found the vehicle she wanted and worked out all the details to our satisfaction . We would highly recommend Heritage Mitsubishi to everyone nterested in buying a new or used vehicle. Great dealership ! Great people to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

I went to Heritage fully expecting to get turned down. Instead, Scott and his team went above and beyond to get me in something nice that I could afford. They listened to what I wanted, gave me some options, then went to bat for me. That's not even the best part! Since I first drove off the lot I have had several calls/texts from Scott himself, making sure that I am happy with the car and that everything is good. At heritage, it's not just about the one-time sale. They genuinely care about earning your continued business, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

I love my new vehicle everyone was friendly and made me feel very comfortable thank you Graham Orr you were awesome I will definitely be referring yall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Best first time buy ever ! Friendly and knowledgeable staff they made this first car surprisingly easy . I would recommend Scott May to anyone looking to buy a car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

Rocky, Jeff, Casey were a pleasure to work with. Friendly, patient and made the process easy. I am a repeat customer and will return for future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

Being a first time vehicle buyer, I was very nervous coming in to make my trade. But the feeling quickly passed as soon as i put my foot on the gas! Mitsubishi rocks! And the people will get you rolling!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

Jeff was helpful in getting me in my first vehicle with no pressure to buy. He made sure I was in the vehicle that I truly wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

Extremely happy with the service we received. Started the process on line with Scott May and he was very professional and assisted me throughout the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

Graham helped get me into a vehicle that fit my familys needs and my budget. Love my new car. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

Let me start by just saying how impressed I am with every process of this dealership. Exceptional customer service and were very patient with me. Graham Orr was my sales consultant and didn't push or pressure me at all. He helped find me exactly what I was looking for and right in budget I needed. I want to thank Graham Orr and Heritage Mitsubishi, of Longview, TX, for making this sales process as easy and stress free as possible. They saved me time and money! I will most definitely refer everyone I know in the market for a vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

It was a joy working with Scott May and the folks at Heritage Mitsubishi. The car they sold me is great, and any questions I have always gets answered immediately. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

They are a dealership that everyone needs to go and see. They are #1 .Scott is #1 H e make you happy before you leave here,and happy !!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

This my third car purchase from Heritage Scott May is the best. He is easy to work with. He found the car I needed at a great price. Thanks again Scott.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

Jeffrey was an awesome salesman! He didn't push us to buy anything we didn't want. Also recommended us to test drive every car we was interested in before making a decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

Jeff was awesome.We received excellent customer service. He had everything ready when I got to dealership.I would highly recommend Jeff and Heritage Mitsubishi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

We were in and out in no time. The car buying experience was extremely pleasant and short. Our salesman, Ron, was fantastic! I love my Tahoe. Thank you so much guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Scott May went over and beyond to do the best for us. I got a great car at a great price. The warranty is so great. Im so happy to be in my new car. I felt at home and it all went through so fast. This is my second car from Heritage and they never disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

I enjoyed the small dealership experience. Scott May was very professional and even stayed past closing time with my many questions! I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

This is the third vehicle that I've bought from them and it has always been a great experience. Jeff our sales guy is top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

Scott, Jerry and Casey were awesome so excited about my New Car. Oh and the free tank of gas was Awesome too. Thanks again Heritge Mitsubishi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

As a customer of Mitsubishi of Longview since 2007, my business will always stay with them. They have never let me down!!! Their service has always been top of the line. Every employee that has worked with me have always been friendly and very helpful. I appreciate the kind of service where people care about their customers needs and what they can do to help!!! Thank you again Scott May!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

Honest and straight forward and make u feel comfortable and relaxed like u at home they also do as they they gonna do for u and some that's why I highly recommend this dealer to my friend's and family

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review